MX23RW : Wednesday, June 12 18:19:49| >> :300:86500:86500:

Stats Centre

National League South Defence Stats

TeamGoals againstAvg per gameClean Sheets
1Yeovil Town451.0016
2Chelmsford City460.9816
3Braintree Town470.9621
4Bath City521.1317
5Maidstone United551.1515
6Hampton & Richmond571.2410
7Chippenham Town621.3511
8Aveley631.349
9Weymouth641.4210
10Tonbridge Angels661.438
11Farnborough Town671.468
12St Albans City671.4611
13Truro City671.4612
14Slough Town691.5312
15Hemel Hempstead Town711.5410
16Taunton Town711.5412
17Welling United711.5410
18Eastbourne Borough741.618
19Weston-super-Mare741.6110
20Dartford751.637
21Torquay United761.658
22Worthing771.6014
23Dover Athletic771.674
24Havant & Waterlooville922.006

Home Table

TeamGoals againstAvg per gameClean Sheets
1Braintree170.7113
2Maidstone200.837
3Yeovil200.879
4Hampton210.916
5Chelmsford City220.9210
6Bath City251.0910
7Welling United271.177
8Aveley281.226
9Farnborough281.225
10Tonbridge Angels281.226
11Slough281.279
12Taunton Town291.266
13St Albans City311.354
14Dartford321.394
15Truro City321.396
16Chippenham331.433
17Dover Athletic331.434
18Hemel Hemps.341.487
19Torquay Utd351.525
20Weston361.574
21Eastbourne381.655
22Weymouth401.823
23Worthing431.726
24Havant & W'ville441.913

Away Table

TeamGoals againstAvg per gameClean Sheets
1Chelmsford City241.046
2Weymouth241.047
3Yeovil251.147
4Bath City271.177
5Chippenham291.268
6Braintree301.208
7Worthing341.488
8Aveley351.463
9Maidstone351.468
10Truro City351.526
11Eastbourne361.573
12Hampton361.574
13St Albans City361.577
14Hemel Hemps.371.613
15Tonbridge Angels381.652
16Weston381.656
17Farnborough391.703
18Slough411.783
19Torquay Utd411.783
20Taunton Town421.836
21Dartford431.873
22Dover Athletic441.910
23Welling United441.913
24Havant & W'ville482.093
rhs 2.0
Euro 2024 fixtures header
Friday, June 14
 
8pm
Saturday, June 15
 
2pm
 
5pm
 
8pm
Sunday, June 16
 
2pm
 
5pm
 
8pm
Monday, June 17
 
2pm
 
5pm
 
8pm
Tuesday, June 18
 
5pm
Wednesday, June 19
 
2pm
 
5pm
 
8pm
Thursday, June 20
 
2pm
 
5pm
 
8pm
Group Stage
Spain
vs.
Italy
Friday, June 21
 
2pm
 
5pm
 
8pm
Saturday, June 22
 
5pm
 
8pm
Sunday, June 23
 
8pm
 
8pm
Monday, June 24
 
8pm
 
8pm
Tuesday, June 25
 
5pm
 
5pm
 
8pm
 
8pm
Wednesday, June 26
 
5pm
 
5pm
 
8pm
 
8pm
Saturday, June 29
Sunday, June 30
Monday, July 1
Tuesday, July 2
Friday, July 5
Saturday, July 6


Sports Mole provides in-depth previews and predictions for every match from the biggest leagues and competitions in world football.
Argentina's Lionel Messi kisses the World Cup trophy after collecting the Golden Ball award on December 18, 2022Sign up for our FREE daily preview newsletter direct to your inbox!