MX23RW : Wednesday, June 12 18:22:51| >> :300:86500:86500:

Stats Centre

National League South Table

HomeAwayOverall
TeamPWDLFAWDLFAWDLFAGDPTSPT
1Yeovil TownYeovil 461733462012563528298981483395
2Chelmsford CityChelmsford City 46117533191355432424121076433384
3Worthing 46115755381517493426614104723284
4Maidstone UnitedMaidstone 46146341191058313324111172522083
5Braintree TownBraintree 46136440171067242523121164422281
6Bath City 4612473825896333020131371551673
7Aveley 4611573628105832332110156861773
8Farnborough TownFarnborough 461265412886935392012147667972
9Hampton & RichmondHampton 4613643621761025362012146157472
10Slough TownSlough 46109443308510424118141485711468
11St Albans CitySt Albans City 46102113631106741362081877671068
12Chippenham TownChippenham 46869333388729291614166262062
13Weston-super-MareWeston 468510353693113138178216674-859
14Tonbridge AngelsTonbridge Angels 469773628661129381513186566-158
15Weymouth 46797404068920241317165764-756
16Truro CityTruro City 4685102932751129351510215867-955
17Welling UnitedWelling United 4698633273101023441218165671-1554
18Torquay UnitedTorquay Utd 461337453564132841197207376-353
19Eastbourne BoroughEastbourne 4694102938561224361410225374-2152
20Hemel Hempstead TownHemel Hemps. 4684112834571127371311225571-1650
21DartfordDartford 4667102832631428431210245675-1946
22Taunton TownTaunton Town 4667102329491021421016204471-2746
23Havant & WaterloovilleHavant & W'ville 467412344433171848107295292-4037
24Dover AthleticDover Athletic 463911203316162044415274077-3727

Home Table

TeamPWDLFAGDPTS
1Yeovil23173346202654
2Maidstone24156343202351
3Braintree24146441172448
4Hampton23136436211545
5Farnborough23126541281342
6Torquay Utd23133745351042
7Worthing25125860431741
8Chelmsford City24117635221340
9Bath City23124738251340
10Aveley2311573628838
11Slough2299439281136
12Welling United239863327635
13Tonbridge Angels239773628834
14St Albans City23102113631532
15Eastbourne2394102938-931
16Chippenham238693333030
17Weston2385103536-129
18Truro City2385102932-329
19Hemel Hemps.2384112834-628
20Weymouth226973740-327
21Dartford2367102832-425
22Taunton Town2367102329-625
23Havant & W'ville2374123444-1025
24Dover Athletic2339112033-1318

Away Table

TeamPWDLFAGDPTS
1Worthing23151749341546
2Chelmsford City23135543241944
3Braintree2512673130142
4Yeovil22125535251041
5St Albans City2310674136536
6Aveley2410593335-235
7Maidstone2410593235-335
8Bath City238963127433
9Chippenham238872929032
10Farnborough238693539-430
11Weston2393113138-730
12Slough2385104241129
13Hampton2376102536-1127
14Weymouth236892024-426
15Truro City2375112935-626
16Tonbridge Angels2366112938-924
17Hemel Hemps.2357112737-1022
18Torquay Utd2364132841-1322
19Eastbourne2356122436-1221
20Dartford2363142843-1521
21Taunton Town2349102142-2121
22Welling United23310102344-2119
23Havant & W'ville2333171848-3012
24Dover Athletic2316162044-249
rhs 2.0
Euro 2024 fixtures header
Friday, June 14
 
8pm
Saturday, June 15
 
2pm
 
5pm
 
8pm
Sunday, June 16
 
2pm
 
5pm
 
8pm
Monday, June 17
 
2pm
 
5pm
 
8pm
Tuesday, June 18
 
5pm
Wednesday, June 19
 
2pm
 
5pm
 
8pm
Thursday, June 20
 
2pm
 
5pm
 
8pm
Group Stage
Spain
vs.
Italy
Friday, June 21
 
2pm
 
5pm
 
8pm
Saturday, June 22
 
5pm
 
8pm
Sunday, June 23
 
8pm
 
8pm
Monday, June 24
 
8pm
 
8pm
Tuesday, June 25
 
5pm
 
5pm
 
8pm
 
8pm
Wednesday, June 26
 
5pm
 
5pm
 
8pm
 
8pm
Saturday, June 29
Sunday, June 30
Monday, July 1
Tuesday, July 2
Friday, July 5
Saturday, July 6


Sports Mole provides in-depth previews and predictions for every match from the biggest leagues and competitions in world football.
Argentina's Lionel Messi kisses the World Cup trophy after collecting the Golden Ball award on December 18, 2022Sign up for our FREE daily preview newsletter direct to your inbox!