MX23RW : Wednesday, June 12 15:15:55| >> :600:1093253:1093253:

Premier League clubs interested in Charlton Athletic youngster Lucas Ness?

Premier League clubs interested in Charlton youngster?
© Reuters
A number of Premier League clubs are reportedly interested in signing Charlton Athletic youngster Lucas Ness.

Charlton Athletic youngster Lucas Ness has reportedly emerged as a transfer target for a number of Premier League clubs.

The defender has only featured for the Addicks on two occasions, both of those appearances coming in the EFL Trophy.

The 20-year-old has since moved on loan to National League South side Hampton & Richmond last month, where he has made a total of five outings.

Despite dropping down the English football pyramid, Football League World says that a host of teams are monitoring his development.

As well as Norwich City and Burnley, the report claims that Bournemouth and Coventry City are also interested in signing Ness in the summer.

Charlton are currently in the process of trying to tie Ness down to a new long-term contract.

ID:481695:1false2false3false:QQ:: from db desktop :LenBod:collect2074:

Click here for more stories about Lucas Ness

Click here for more stories about Charlton Athletic

Collect / Create New Data
Share this article now:
Bournemouth's Dominic Solanke celebrates scoring their first goal with teammates on March 15, 2022
Read Next:
Saturday's Championship predictions including Huddersfield vs. Bournemouth
>
Sports Mole Logo
Enter your email address to subscribe to Sports Mole's free daily transfer newsletter! Sent twice a day during the transfer window.
Read more about Lucas Ness Football
rhs 2.0
Euro 2024 fixtures header
Friday, June 14
 
8pm
Saturday, June 15
 
2pm
 
5pm
 
8pm
Sunday, June 16
 
2pm
 
5pm
 
8pm
Monday, June 17
 
2pm
 
5pm
 
8pm
Tuesday, June 18
 
5pm
Wednesday, June 19
 
2pm
 
5pm
 
8pm
Thursday, June 20
 
2pm
 
5pm
 
8pm
Group Stage
Spain
vs.
Italy
Friday, June 21
 
2pm
 
5pm
 
8pm
Saturday, June 22
 
5pm
 
8pm
Sunday, June 23
 
8pm
 
8pm
Monday, June 24
 
8pm
 
8pm
Tuesday, June 25
 
5pm
 
5pm
 
8pm
 
8pm
Wednesday, June 26
 
5pm
 
5pm
 
8pm
 
8pm
Saturday, June 29
Sunday, June 30
Monday, July 1
Tuesday, July 2
Friday, July 5
Saturday, July 6
Tables header RHS

Group A

TeamPWDLPTS
1 Germany Germany00000
2 Hungary Hungary00000
3 Scotland flag Scotland00000
4 Switzerland Switzerland00000

Group B

TeamPWDLPTS
1 Albania national flag Albania00000
2 Croatia Croatia00000
3 Italy Italy00000
4 Spain Spain00000

Group C

TeamPWDLPTS
1 Denmark Denmark00000
2 England flag England00000
3 Serbia Serbia00000
4 Slovenia Slovenia00000

Group D

TeamPWDLPTS
1 Austria Austria00000
2 France France00000
3 Netherlands Netherlands00000
4 Poland Poland00000

Group E

TeamPWDLPTS
1 Belgium Belgium00000
2 Romania Romania00000
3 Slovakia Slovakia00000
4 Ukraine Ukraine00000

Group F

TeamPWDLPTS
1 Czech Republic Czech Republic00000
2 Georgia Georgia00000
3 Portugal Portugal00000
4 Turkey Turkey00000


Sports Mole provides in-depth previews and predictions for every match from the biggest leagues and competitions in world football.
Argentina's Lionel Messi kisses the World Cup trophy after collecting the Golden Ball award on December 18, 2022Sign up for our FREE daily preview newsletter direct to your inbox!