MX23RW : Saturday, June 22 13:28:18| >> :300:86500:86500:

Stats Centre

Ligue 1 2023-24 Defence Stats

TeamGoals againstAvg per gameClean Sheets
1Nice290.8517
2Paris Saint-Germain330.9712
3Brest341.0015
4Lille341.0015
5Lens371.0914
6Marseille411.217
7Monaco421.2412
8Le Havre451.327
9Rennes461.357
10Toulouse461.356
11Reims471.388
12Montpellier HSC481.4110
13Strasbourg501.475
14Lyon551.6210
15Nantes551.628
16Metz581.716
17Clermont601.765
18Lorient661.944

Home Table

TeamGoals againstAvg per gameClean Sheets
1Nice110.6511
2Marseille130.767
3Brest140.829
4Lille140.829
5Monaco140.828
6Lens181.066
7Reims181.067
8Le Havre191.124
9PSG221.294
10Montpellier231.357
11Strasbourg231.353
12Toulouse251.473
13Rennes261.532
14Clermont271.593
15Metz271.592
16Lyon291.715
17Lorient301.763
18Nantes301.763

Away Table

TeamGoals againstAvg per gameClean Sheets
1PSG110.658
2Nice181.066
3Lens191.128
4Brest201.186
5Lille201.186
6Rennes201.185
7Toulouse211.243
8Montpellier251.473
9Nantes251.475
10Le Havre261.533
11Lyon261.535
12Strasbourg271.592
13Marseille281.650
14Monaco281.654
15Reims291.711
16Metz311.824
17Clermont331.942
18Lorient362.121

Own Goals Conceded

TeamConceded
1Montpellier3
2Rennes3
3Strasbourg3
4Le Havre2
5Lille2
6Monaco2
7Clermont1
8Lens1
9Lorient1
10Lyon1
11Marseille1
12Nice1
13Reims1
14Brest0
15Metz0
16Nantes0
17PSG0
18Toulouse0

Goals Conceded in first 15 min

TeamGoals
1Metz14
2Montpellier11
3Nantes10
4Clermont8
5Marseille8
6Monaco8
7Brest6
8Lille6
9Lyon6
10Strasbourg6
11Lorient5
12Reims5
13Rennes5
14Toulouse5
15Le Havre4
16Lens4
17PSG3
18Nice2

Goals Conceded in first half

TeamGoals
1Lyon30
2Metz30
3Clermont28
4Strasbourg28
5Lorient26
6Monaco21
7Montpellier20
8Rennes19
9Toulouse19
10Brest18
11Le Havre18
12Lens18
13Marseille18
14Reims18
15Nantes17
16PSG15
17Nice14
18Lille12

Goals Conceded in second half

TeamGoals
1Lorient40
2Nantes38
3Clermont32
4Reims29
5Metz28
6Montpellier28
7Le Havre27
8Rennes27
9Toulouse27
10Lyon25
11Marseille23
12Lille22
13Strasbourg22
14Monaco21
15Lens19
16PSG18
17Brest16
18Nice15
rhs 2.0
Euro 2024 fixtures header
Saturday, June 22
 
5pm
 
8pm
Sunday, June 23
 
8pm
Monday, June 24
 
8pm
 
8pm
Tuesday, June 25
 
5pm
 
5pm
 
8pm
 
8pm
Wednesday, June 26
 
5pm
 
5pm
 
8pm
 
8pm
Saturday, June 29
Sunday, June 30
Monday, July 1
Tuesday, July 2
Friday, July 5
Saturday, July 6
Tuesday, July 9
Wednesday, July 10
Sunday, July 14


Sports Mole provides in-depth previews and predictions for every match from the biggest leagues and competitions in world football.
Argentina's Lionel Messi kisses the World Cup trophy after collecting the Golden Ball award on December 18, 2022Sign up for our FREE daily preview newsletter direct to your inbox!