MX23RW : Wednesday, April 17 00:04:34| >> :60:1084:1084:

Stats Centre

Uruguayan Primera Division: Fixtures

Uruguayan Primera Division
Friday, April 19, 2024
Apr 19, 2024
7.30pm
Apr 19, 2024 11pm
Apr 19, 2024 11pm
Apr 19, 2024 11pm
Apr 19, 2024 11pm
Apr 19, 2024 11pm
Apr 19, 2024 11pm
Apr 19, 2024 11pm
Gameweek 10
Racing
P-P
Fenix
Apr 19, 2024 11pm
Saturday, April 20, 2024
Apr 20, 2024
2pm
Apr 20, 2024
4.30pm
Apr 20, 2024
7pm
Apr 20, 2024
10pm
Sunday, April 21, 2024
Apr 21, 2024
12.30am
Apr 21, 2024
5pm
Apr 21, 2024
7.30pm
Wednesday, April 24, 2024
Apr 24, 2024
7pm
Friday, April 26, 2024
Apr 26, 2024
11pm
Apr 26, 2024
11pm
Apr 26, 2024
11pm
Apr 26, 2024
11pm
Apr 26, 2024
11pm
Apr 26, 2024
11pm
Apr 26, 2024
11pm
Friday, May 3, 2024
May 3, 2024
11pm
May 3, 2024
11pm
May 3, 2024
11pm
May 3, 2024
11pm
May 3, 2024
11pm
May 3, 2024
11pm
May 3, 2024
11pm
Friday, May 10, 2024
May 10, 2024
11pm
May 10, 2024
11pm
May 10, 2024
11pm
May 10, 2024
11pm
May 10, 2024
11pm
May 10, 2024
11pm
May 10, 2024
11pm
May 10, 2024
11pm
Friday, May 17, 2024
May 17, 2024
11pm
May 17, 2024
11pm
May 17, 2024
11pm
May 17, 2024
11pm
May 17, 2024
11pm
May 17, 2024
11pm
May 17, 2024
11pm
May 17, 2024
11pm
Friday, May 24, 2024
May 24, 2024
11pm
May 24, 2024
11pm
May 24, 2024
11pm
May 24, 2024
11pm
May 24, 2024
11pm
May 24, 2024
11pm
May 24, 2024
11pm
May 24, 2024
11pm
rhs 2.0
Today's games header


Sports Mole provides in-depth previews and predictions for every match from the biggest leagues and competitions in world football.
Argentina's Lionel Messi kisses the World Cup trophy after collecting the Golden Ball award on December 18, 2022Sign up for our FREE daily preview newsletter direct to your inbox!