MX23RW : Thursday, June 20 21:30:55| >> :60:170:170:

Stats Centre

Group A - Champions League 2023-24

Table

TeamPWDLFAGDPTS
QBayern Munich6510126616
QCopenhagen62228808
3Galatasaray61231013-35
4Manchester United61141215-34

Best Defence

TeamGoals againstAvg per gameClean Sheets
1Bayern61.002
2Copenhagen81.332
3Galatasaray132.170
4Man Utd152.501

Best Attack

TeamGoals scoredAvg per gameTop scorer
1Bayern122.00
2Man Utd122.00
3Galatasaray101.67
4Copenhagen81.33

Top Scorers

Player
1
Last Goal: vs. Copenhagen (A, Nov 8, 2023)
Braces: 2, Hat-tricks: 0
5
2
Last Goal: vs. Galatasaray (H, Nov 8, 2023)
Braces: 1, Hat-tricks: 0
4
3
Last Goal: vs. Galatasaray (H, Dec 12, 2023)
Braces: 0, Hat-tricks: 0
3
4
Last Goal: vs. Manchester United (H, Nov 29, 2023)
Braces: 0, Hat-tricks: 0
2
4
Last Goal: vs. Bayern Munich (A, Sep 20, 2023)
Braces: 1, Hat-tricks: 0
2
4
Last Goal: vs. Manchester United (A, Dec 12, 2023)
Braces: 0, Hat-tricks: 0
2
4
Last Goal: vs. Manchester United (H, Nov 8, 2023)
Braces: 0, Hat-tricks: 0
2
4
Last Goal: vs. Galatasaray (A, Nov 29, 2023)
Braces: 0, Hat-tricks: 0
2
4
Last Goal: vs. Manchester United (H, Nov 8, 2023)
Braces: 0, Hat-tricks: 0
2
4
Last Goal: vs. Bayern Munich (H, Oct 24, 2023)
Braces: 0, Hat-tricks: 0
2
4
Last Goal: vs. Galatasaray (A, Oct 24, 2023)
Braces: 0, Hat-tricks: 0
2
4
Last Goal: vs. Copenhagen (A, Oct 3, 2023)
Braces: 0, Hat-tricks: 0
2
4
Last Goal: vs. Manchester United (H, Nov 29, 2023)
Braces: 1, Hat-tricks: 0
2
14
Last Goal: vs. Bayern Munich (A, Nov 8, 2023)
Braces: 0, Hat-tricks: 0
1
14
player photo
© df11
Last Goal: vs. Copenhagen (A, Nov 8, 2023)
Braces: 0, Hat-tricks: 0
1
14
Last Goal: vs. Copenhagen (H, Sep 20, 2023)
Braces: 0, Hat-tricks: 0
1
14
Last Goal: vs. Galatasaray (A, Nov 29, 2023)
Braces: 0, Hat-tricks: 0
1
14
Last Goal: vs. Manchester United (H, Sep 20, 2023)
Braces: 0, Hat-tricks: 0
1
14
Last Goal: vs. Copenhagen (H, Oct 24, 2023)
Braces: 0, Hat-tricks: 0
1
14
Last Goal: vs. Galatasaray (A, Nov 29, 2023)
Braces: 0, Hat-tricks: 0
1
14
Last Goal: vs. Manchester United (H, Sep 20, 2023)
Braces: 0, Hat-tricks: 0
1
14
Last Goal: vs. Galatasaray (A, Sep 20, 2023)
Braces: 0, Hat-tricks: 0
1
14
Last Goal: vs. Manchester United (A, Oct 3, 2023)
Braces: 0, Hat-tricks: 0
1
rhs 2.0
Euro 2024 fixtures header
Friday, June 21
 
2pm
 
5pm
Saturday, June 22
 
5pm
 
8pm
Sunday, June 23
 
8pm
 
8pm
Monday, June 24
 
8pm
 
8pm
Tuesday, June 25
 
5pm
 
5pm
 
8pm
 
8pm
Wednesday, June 26
 
5pm
 
5pm
 
8pm
 
8pm
Saturday, June 29
Sunday, June 30
Monday, July 1
Tuesday, July 2
Friday, July 5
Saturday, July 6
Tuesday, July 9
Wednesday, July 10
Sunday, July 14


Sports Mole provides in-depth previews and predictions for every match from the biggest leagues and competitions in world football.
Argentina's Lionel Messi kisses the World Cup trophy after collecting the Golden Ball award on December 18, 2022Sign up for our FREE daily preview newsletter direct to your inbox!