MX23RW : Wednesday, June 12 15:14:59| >> :600:1360304:1360304:

Wednesday's League One predictions including Wycombe Wanderers vs. Derby County

Sports Mole provides score predictions and previews for all of today's League One fixtures, including Wycombe Wanderers vs. Derby County.


Peterborough vs. Port Vale (Wednesday, 7.45pm)

Peterborough United's manager Darren Ferguson reacts on January 7, 2024© Reuters

Peterborough United will attempt to get their promotion bid back on track when they welcome Port Vale to the Weston Homes Stadium for Tuesday's League One contest.

Meanwhile, managerless Port Vale will be hoping to end their six-game winless run as they look to boost their survival hopes.

We say: Peterborough United 2-1 Port Vale


After losing their last three matches, Peterborough will view Tuesday's contest as an opportunity to return to winning ways against a struggling Port Vale side, and we think that Posh will ultimately do enough to claim a narrow victory.

> Click here to read our full preview for this match


Wycombe vs. Derby (Wednesday, 7.45pm)

Derby County manager Paul Warne reacts on January 23, 2024© Reuters

Just days after their Wembley disappointment, Wycombe Wanderers return to League One action on Wednesday, when they host promotion chasers Derby County.

While Wycombe are destined for a mid-table finish, their visitors can take one step closer to sealing a cherished top-two place with victory at Adams Park.

We say: Wycombe Wanderers 1-2 Derby County


As Wycombe could carry a Wembley hangover into Wednesday's game, a well-rested Derby County side should take advantage and improve their promotion prospects. With several players potentially back at Paul Warne's disposal, the Rams can bolster a fine record on the road.

> Click here to read our full preview for this match

ID:540906:1false2false3false:QQ:: from db desktop :LenBod:collect3547:
Collect / Create New Data
Share this article now:
Bolton Wanderers' Kyle Dempsey and teammates before the match on January 7, 2024
Read Next:
Friday's League One predictions including Stevenage vs. Bolton
>
Sports Mole Logo
Enter your email address to subscribe to Sports Mole's free daily transfer newsletter! Sent twice a day during the transfer window.
rhs 2.0
Euro 2024 fixtures header
Friday, June 14
 
8pm
Saturday, June 15
 
2pm
 
5pm
 
8pm
Sunday, June 16
 
2pm
 
5pm
 
8pm
Monday, June 17
 
2pm
 
5pm
 
8pm
Tuesday, June 18
 
5pm
Wednesday, June 19
 
2pm
 
5pm
 
8pm
Thursday, June 20
 
2pm
 
5pm
 
8pm
Group Stage
Spain
vs.
Italy
Friday, June 21
 
2pm
 
5pm
 
8pm
Saturday, June 22
 
5pm
 
8pm
Sunday, June 23
 
8pm
 
8pm
Monday, June 24
 
8pm
 
8pm
Tuesday, June 25
 
5pm
 
5pm
 
8pm
 
8pm
Wednesday, June 26
 
5pm
 
5pm
 
8pm
 
8pm
Saturday, June 29
Sunday, June 30
Monday, July 1
Tuesday, July 2
Friday, July 5
Saturday, July 6
Tables header RHS

Group A

TeamPWDLPTS
1 Germany Germany00000
2 Hungary Hungary00000
3 Scotland flag Scotland00000
4 Switzerland Switzerland00000

Group B

TeamPWDLPTS
1 Albania national flag Albania00000
2 Croatia Croatia00000
3 Italy Italy00000
4 Spain Spain00000

Group C

TeamPWDLPTS
1 Denmark Denmark00000
2 England flag England00000
3 Serbia Serbia00000
4 Slovenia Slovenia00000

Group D

TeamPWDLPTS
1 Austria Austria00000
2 France France00000
3 Netherlands Netherlands00000
4 Poland Poland00000

Group E

TeamPWDLPTS
1 Belgium Belgium00000
2 Romania Romania00000
3 Slovakia Slovakia00000
4 Ukraine Ukraine00000

Group F

TeamPWDLPTS
1 Czech Republic Czech Republic00000
2 Georgia Georgia00000
3 Portugal Portugal00000
4 Turkey Turkey00000


Sports Mole provides in-depth previews and predictions for every match from the biggest leagues and competitions in world football.
Argentina's Lionel Messi kisses the World Cup trophy after collecting the Golden Ball award on December 18, 2022Sign up for our FREE daily preview newsletter direct to your inbox!