MX23RW : Sunday, June 23 05:44:32| >> :300:86500:86500:
Super League
May 24, 2024 at 8pm UK
 

40-10

Mata'utia (20'), Mbye (38'), Clark (44'), Welsby (47', 70'), Sironen (63'), Makinson (67')
FT
Handley (8'), Roberts (57')
Coverage of the Super League clash between St Helens and Leeds Rhinos.

Head to Head
Mar 15, 2024 8pm
Roberts (9')
Blake (33'), Bennison (56'), Mbye (59')
Jul 28, 2023 8pm
Hopoate (3'), Ritson (39'), Welsby (43', 66')
Martin (21'), Walters (29'), Macdonald (63')
May 26, 2023 8pm
Handley (5'), Smith (22')
Makinson (11'), Sironen (45')
Mar 3, 2023 8pm
Lussick (15'), Dodd (19', 26'), Percival (44')
Handley (10'), Martin (23', 69'), Smith (58')
Sep 24, 2022 6pm
Grand Final
St Helens
24-12
Leeds Rhinos
Lees (2'), Bennison (17'), Hurrell (45'), Percival (57')
Leeming (39'), Martin (70')
rhs 2.0
Euro 2024 fixtures header
Sunday, June 23
 
8pm
Monday, June 24
 
8pm
 
8pm
Tuesday, June 25
 
5pm
 
5pm
 
8pm
 
8pm
Wednesday, June 26
 
5pm
 
5pm
 
8pm
 
8pm
Saturday, June 29
Sunday, June 30
Monday, July 1
Tuesday, July 2
Friday, July 5
Saturday, July 6
Tuesday, July 9
Wednesday, July 10
Sunday, July 14


Sports Mole provides in-depth previews and predictions for every match from the biggest leagues and competitions in world football.
Argentina's Lionel Messi kisses the World Cup trophy after collecting the Golden Ball award on December 18, 2022Sign up for our FREE daily preview newsletter direct to your inbox!