MX23RW : Wednesday, June 12 14:44:25| >> :300:86500:86500:

Stats Centre

National League North Table

HomeAwayOverall
TeamPWDLFAWDLFAWDLFAGDPTSPT
1Tamworth 461643431213553117299874294596
2Scunthorpe UnitedScunthorpe 46164352151067322326101084384688
3Brackley Town 46154434151067312225101165372885
4Chorley 461634502195931292581381503183
5Alfreton TownAlfreton 4614634117959353323111276502680
6Boston UnitedBoston 4613463820887302621121368462275
7Curzon AshtonCurzon Ashton 46113930271094322221121362491375
8South Shields 4614363918851040352281679532674
9Spennymoor TownSpennymoor 4613464225941032372281674621274
10Chester FCChester 4611662813797302418151358372169
11Hereford UnitedHereford 461166373093112536209176266-469
12Warrington Town 46869293697735241713166460464
13Scarborough AthleticScarborough Ath 4611753418731319371810185355-264
14Buxton 468873331931137321711187063762
15Peterborough SportsP'boro Sports 4685103037851025281610205565-1058
16Darlington 46878292781142345168225272-2056
17SouthportSouthport 467412273694102739168225475-2156
18King's Lynn TownKing's Lynn 46689283578826311316175466-1255
19Rushall Olympic 46869373673132437159226173-1254
20Farsley CelticFarsley Celtic 468782426571116331314194059-1953
21Blyth Spartans 4676104040651226421311226682-1650
22Banbury UnitedBanbury 464514153663142350108283886-4838
23Gloucester CityGloucester City 46641329443515204599284989-4036
24Bishop's StortfordBishop's Stortford 465117214912201463633735112-7721

Home Table

TeamPWDLFAGDPTS
1Scunthorpe24165352153753
2Tamworth23164343123152
3Chorley24164450212952
4Brackley Town25164536171952
5Alfreton24147341172449
6South Shields23143639182145
7Boston23134638201843
8Spennymoor23134642251743
9Scarborough Ath23117534181640
10Chester23116628131539
11Hereford2311663730739
12Curzon Ashton2311393027336
13Buxton238873331232
14Darlington238782927231
15Farsley Celtic238782426-231
16Rushall Olympic238693736130
17Warrington Town238692936-730
18P'boro Sports2385103037-729
19Blyth Spartans2376104040027
20King's Lynn236892835-726
21Southport2374122736-925
22Gloucester City2364132944-1522
23Banbury2345141536-2117
24Bishop's Stortford2351172149-2816

Away Table

TeamPWDLFAGDPTS
1Tamworth23135531171444
2Curzon Ashton241010432221040
3Boston2691073227537
4Scunthorpe2310673223936
5Brackley Town2310673122936
6Warrington Town2397735241134
7Alfreton239593533232
8Chorley2495103130132
9Spennymoor2394103237-531
10Southport2394102739-1231
11Chester237973024630
12Buxton2393113732530
13Hereford2393112536-1130
14South Shields2385104035529
15P'boro Sports2385102528-329
16King's Lynn237882631-529
17Darlington2381142345-2225
18Rushall Olympic2373132437-1324
19Scarborough Ath2373131937-1824
20Blyth Spartans2365122642-1623
21Farsley Celtic2357111633-1722
22Banbury2363142350-2721
23Gloucester City2335152045-2514
24Bishop's Stortford2312201463-495
rhs 2.0
Euro 2024 fixtures header
Friday, June 14
 
8pm
Saturday, June 15
 
2pm
 
5pm
 
8pm
Sunday, June 16
 
2pm
 
5pm
 
8pm
Monday, June 17
 
2pm
 
5pm
 
8pm
Tuesday, June 18
 
5pm
Wednesday, June 19
 
2pm
 
5pm
 
8pm
Thursday, June 20
 
2pm
 
5pm
 
8pm
Group Stage
Spain
vs.
Italy
Friday, June 21
 
2pm
 
5pm
 
8pm
Saturday, June 22
 
5pm
 
8pm
Sunday, June 23
 
8pm
 
8pm
Monday, June 24
 
8pm
 
8pm
Tuesday, June 25
 
5pm
 
5pm
 
8pm
 
8pm
Wednesday, June 26
 
5pm
 
5pm
 
8pm
 
8pm
Saturday, June 29
Sunday, June 30
Monday, July 1
Tuesday, July 2
Friday, July 5
Saturday, July 6


Sports Mole provides in-depth previews and predictions for every match from the biggest leagues and competitions in world football.
Argentina's Lionel Messi kisses the World Cup trophy after collecting the Golden Ball award on December 18, 2022Sign up for our FREE daily preview newsletter direct to your inbox!