MX23RW : Sunday, June 16 18:13:27| >> :300:86500:86500:
Swedish Allsvenskan | Gameweek 11
May 25, 2024 at 3pm UK
Gamla Ullevi

GAIS
3 - 0
Hacken

Milovanovic (4'), Cooper Love (45+2', 57')
Milovanovic (30'), Henriksson (54')
FT(HT: 2-0)

Gustafson (36')
Coverage of the Swedish Allsvenskan clash between GAIS and Hacken.

Form, Standings, Stats

Last Game: GAIS 2-1 Elfsborg
Sunday, May 19 at 3.30pm in Swedish Allsvenskan
Last Game: Hacken 2-2 Malmo
Monday, May 20 at 6.10pm in Swedish Allsvenskan

Data Analysis

Our analysis of all available data, including recent performances and player stats up until an hour before kickoff, suggested the most likely outcome of this match was a GAIS win with a probability of 39.68%. A win for Hacken had a probability of 37.19% and a draw had a probability of 23.1%.

The most likely scoreline for a GAIS win was 2-1 with a probability of 8.45%. The next most likely scorelines for that outcome were 1-0 (6.32%) and 2-0 (5.26%). The likeliest Hacken win was 1-2 (8.15%), while for a drawn scoreline it was 1-1 (10.15%). The actual scoreline of 3-0 was predicted with a 2.9% likelihood. Our data analysis correctly predicted that GAIS would win this match.

Result
GAISDrawHacken
39.68% (0.299 0.3) 23.13% (-0.074999999999999 -0.07) 37.19% (-0.224 -0.22)
Both teams to score 64.8% (0.271 0.27)
Goals
Over 2.5Under 2.5
63.47% (0.361 0.36)36.53% (-0.361 -0.36)
Over 3.5Under 3.5
41.32% (0.393 0.39)58.68% (-0.393 -0.39)
GAIS Goals
Over 0.5Under 0.5
81.08% (0.288 0.29)18.92% (-0.288 -0.29)
Over 1.5Under 1.5
49.58% (0.477 0.48)50.42% (-0.477 -0.48)
Hacken Goals
Over 0.5Under 0.5
79.93% (0.052000000000007 0.05)20.07% (-0.052 -0.05)
Over 1.5Under 1.5
47.7% (0.082999999999998 0.08)52.3% (-0.082999999999998 -0.08)
Score Analysis
    GAIS 39.68%
    Hacken 37.19%
    Draw 23.13%
GAISDrawHacken
2-1 @ 8.45% (0.018000000000001 0.02)
1-0 @ 6.32% (-0.055 -0.05)
2-0 @ 5.26% (0.0030000000000001 0)
3-1 @ 4.69% (0.053 0.05)
3-2 @ 3.77% (0.049 0.05)
3-0 @ 2.92% (0.028 0.03)
4-1 @ 1.95% (0.04 0.04)
4-2 @ 1.57% (0.034 0.03)
4-0 @ 1.22% (0.023 0.02)
Other @ 3.53%
Total : 39.68%
1-1 @ 10.15% (-0.07 -0.07)
2-2 @ 6.79% (0.026 0.03)
0-0 @ 3.8% (-0.068 -0.07)
3-3 @ 2.02% (0.029 0.03)
Other @ 0.38%
Total : 23.13%
1-2 @ 8.15% (-0.043999999999999 -0.04)
0-1 @ 6.1% (-0.099 -0.1)
0-2 @ 4.9% (-0.071 -0.07)
1-3 @ 4.36% (-0.017 -0.02)
2-3 @ 3.63% (0.019 0.02)
0-3 @ 2.62% (-0.034 -0.03)
1-4 @ 1.75% (-0.004 -0)
2-4 @ 1.46% (0.01 0.01)
0-4 @ 1.05% (-0.012 -0.01)
Other @ 3.16%
Total : 37.19%

How you voted: GAIS vs Hacken

GAIS
33.3%
Draw
16.7%
Hacken
50.0%
6
rhs 2.0
Euro 2024 fixtures header
Sunday, June 16
Monday, June 17
 
2pm
 
5pm
 
8pm
Tuesday, June 18
 
5pm
Wednesday, June 19
 
2pm
 
5pm
 
8pm
Thursday, June 20
 
2pm
 
5pm
 
8pm
Group Stage
Spain
vs.
Italy
Friday, June 21
 
2pm
 
5pm
 
8pm
Saturday, June 22
 
5pm
 
8pm
Sunday, June 23
 
8pm
 
8pm
Monday, June 24
 
8pm
 
8pm
Tuesday, June 25
 
5pm
 
5pm
 
8pm
 
8pm
Wednesday, June 26
 
5pm
 
5pm
 
8pm
 
8pm
Saturday, June 29
Sunday, June 30
Monday, July 1
Tuesday, July 2
Friday, July 5
Saturday, July 6
Tuesday, July 9
Wednesday, July 10
Sunday, July 14
Tables header RHS

Group A

TeamPWDLPTS
1 Germany Germany11003
2 Switzerland Switzerland11003
3 Hungary Hungary10010
4 Scotland flag Scotland10010

Group B

TeamPWDLPTS
1 Spain Spain11003
2 Italy Italy11003
3 Albania national flag Albania10010
4 Croatia Croatia10010

Group C

TeamPWDLPTS
1 Denmark Denmark10101
2 Slovenia Slovenia10101
3 England flag England00000
4 Serbia Serbia00000

Group D

TeamPWDLPTS
1 Netherlands Netherlands11003
2 Austria Austria00000
3 France France00000
4 Poland Poland10010

Group E

TeamPWDLPTS
1 Belgium Belgium00000
2 Romania Romania00000
3 Slovakia Slovakia00000
4 Ukraine Ukraine00000

Group F

TeamPWDLPTS
1 Czech Republic Czech Republic00000
2 Georgia Georgia00000
3 Portugal Portugal00000
4 Turkey Turkey00000


Sports Mole provides in-depth previews and predictions for every match from the biggest leagues and competitions in world football.
Argentina's Lionel Messi kisses the World Cup trophy after collecting the Golden Ball award on December 18, 2022Sign up for our FREE daily preview newsletter direct to your inbox!