MX23RW : Wednesday, June 12 23:14:50| >> :300:86500:86500:

Stats Centre

Turkish Super Lig Attack stats

TeamGoals scoredAvg per gameTop scorer
1Fenerbahce992.61Edin Dzeko (21)
2Galatasaray922.42Mauro Icardi (25)
3Trabzonspor691.82Paul Onuachu (14)
4Kasimpasa621.63Nuno da Costa (14)
5Istanbul Basaksehir571.50Krzysztof Piatek (17)
6Adana Demirspor541.42M'Baye Niang (8)
7Alanyaspor531.39Oguz Aydin (13)
8Besiktas521.37Semih Kilicsoy (11)
9Gaziantep501.32Denis Dragus (14)
10Fatih Karagumruk491.29Guven Yalcin (9)
11Caykur Rizespor481.26Dal Varesanovic (9)
12Sivasspor471.24Rey Manaj (18)
13Ankaragucu461.21Efkan Bekiroglu (9)
14Hatayspor451.18Fisayo Dele-Bashiru (8)
15Antalyaspor441.16Adam Buksa (16)
16Kayserispor441.16Mame Thiam (11)
17Pendikspor421.11Mame Thiam (6)
18Samsunspor421.11Marius Mouandilmadji (9)
19Konyaspor401.05Sokol Cikalleshi (12)
20Istanbulspor270.71Florian Loshaj (5)

Home Table

TeamGoals scoredAvg per gameTop scorer
1Fenerbahce593.11Dzeko
2Galatasaray512.68Icardi
3Trabzonspor382.00Onuachu
4Karagumruk341.79Yalcin
5Kasimpasa341.79da Costa
6Adana Demirspor331.74Niang
7Alanyaspor321.68Aydin
8Hatayspor301.58Dele-Bashiru
9Istanbul301.58Piatek
10Besiktas291.53Kilicsoy
11Caykur Rizespor281.47Varesanovic
12Samsunspor281.47Mouandilmadji
13Kayserispor251.32Thiam
14Sivasspor241.26Manaj
15Konyaspor231.21Cikalleshi
16Antalyaspor221.16Buksa
17Gaziantep221.16Dragus
18Pendikspor221.16Thiam
19Ankaragucu211.11Bekiroglu
20Istanbulspor140.74Loshaj

Away Table

TeamGoals scoredAvg per gameTop scorer
1Galatasaray412.16Icardi
2Fenerbahce402.11Dzeko
3Trabzonspor311.63Onuachu
4Gaziantep281.47Dragus
5Kasimpasa281.47da Costa
6Istanbul271.42Piatek
7Ankaragucu251.32Bekiroglu
8Besiktas231.21Kilicsoy
9Sivasspor231.21Manaj
10Antalyaspor221.16Buksa
11Adana Demirspor211.11Niang
12Alanyaspor211.11Aydin
13Caykur Rizespor201.05Varesanovic
14Pendikspor201.05Thiam
15Kayserispor191.00Thiam
16Konyaspor170.89Cikalleshi
17Karagumruk150.79Yalcin
18Hatayspor150.79Dele-Bashiru
19Samsunspor140.74Mouandilmadji
20Istanbulspor130.68Loshaj

Points from Losing Positions

TeamWinsDrawsPoints
1Fenerbahce7324
2Ankaragucu31322
3Antalyaspor41022
4Pendikspor4820
5Alanyaspor21319
6Samsunspor3817
7Caykur Rizespor4416
8Galatasaray5116
9Istanbul4416
10Sivasspor2915
11Kayserispor2814
12Kasimpasa3413
13Besiktas2612
14Trabzonspor3312
15Karagumruk1811
16Hatayspor1811
17Konyaspor01111
18Adana Demirspor01010
19Gaziantep1710
20Istanbulspor066

First Goals Scored in Games

TeamPercentage
1Galatasaray78.9%
2Fenerbahce68.4%
3Alanyaspor55.3%
4Sivasspor55.3%
5Trabzonspor55.3%
6Besiktas52.6%
7Gaziantep52.6%
8Kasimpasa47.4%
9Adana Demirspor44.7%
10Istanbul44.7%
11Konyaspor44.7%
12Karagumruk42.1%
13Ankaragucu39.5%
14Caykur Rizespor39.5%
15Hatayspor39.5%
16Kayserispor39.5%
17Antalyaspor36.8%
18Istanbulspor34.2%
19Pendikspor34.2%
20Samsunspor21.1%
rhs 2.0
Euro 2024 fixtures header
Friday, June 14
 
8pm
Saturday, June 15
 
2pm
 
5pm
 
8pm
Sunday, June 16
 
2pm
 
5pm
 
8pm
Monday, June 17
 
2pm
 
5pm
 
8pm
Tuesday, June 18
 
5pm
Wednesday, June 19
 
2pm
 
5pm
 
8pm
Thursday, June 20
 
2pm
 
5pm
 
8pm
Group Stage
Spain
vs.
Italy
Friday, June 21
 
2pm
 
5pm
 
8pm
Saturday, June 22
 
5pm
 
8pm
Sunday, June 23
 
8pm
 
8pm
Monday, June 24
 
8pm
 
8pm
Tuesday, June 25
 
5pm
 
5pm
 
8pm
 
8pm
Wednesday, June 26
 
5pm
 
5pm
 
8pm
 
8pm
Saturday, June 29
Sunday, June 30
Monday, July 1
Tuesday, July 2
Friday, July 5
Saturday, July 6


Sports Mole provides in-depth previews and predictions for every match from the biggest leagues and competitions in world football.
Argentina's Lionel Messi kisses the World Cup trophy after collecting the Golden Ball award on December 18, 2022Sign up for our FREE daily preview newsletter direct to your inbox!