MX23RW : Saturday, June 15 13:49:36| >> :60:1381:1381:

Arsenal planning £15m Nahuel Molina move?

Arsenal planning £15m Nahuel Molina move?
© Reuters
Arsenal are reportedly planning to make a £15m bid for Udinese's right wing-back Nahuel Molina in this summer's transfer window.

Arsenal are reportedly planning to make a £15m bid for Udinese's right wing-back Nahuel Molina this summer.

The 24-year-old has been an important attacking outlet for the Serie A outfit this season, scoring eight goals and providing four assists in 36 appearances across all competitions.

According to journalist Ekrem Konur, Arsenal have opened talks with Udinese over a move for the defender, with the Gunners preparing to make a £15m offer.

A previous report, meanwhile, has claimed that the North-London club would be willing to offer Pablo Mari – who is currently on loan at Udinese – in exchange for Molina.

It is understood that Mikel Arteta is looking to strengthen his options at right-back to provide more competition for Takehiro Tomiyasu and Cedric.

Juventus and Atletico Madrid have also been credited with an interest in the Argentina international, who is under contract at the Stadio Friuli until June 2026.

ID:486070:1false2false3false:QQ:: from db desktop :LenBod:collect2416:

Click here for more stories about Nahuel Molina

Click here for more stories about Arsenal

Collect / Create New Data
Share this article now:
Udinese's Nahuel Molina in action with AC Milan's Theo Hernandez on February 25, 2022
Read Next:
Arsenal to use Pablo Mari in swap deal for Udinese's Nahuel Molina?
>
Sports Mole Logo
Enter your email address to subscribe to Sports Mole's free daily transfer newsletter! Sent twice a day during the transfer window.
rhs 2.0
Euro 2024 fixtures header
Saturday, June 15
 
5pm
 
8pm
Sunday, June 16
 
5pm
 
8pm
Monday, June 17
 
2pm
 
5pm
 
8pm
Tuesday, June 18
 
5pm
Wednesday, June 19
 
2pm
 
5pm
 
8pm
Thursday, June 20
 
2pm
 
5pm
 
8pm
Group Stage
Spain
vs.
Italy
Friday, June 21
 
2pm
 
5pm
 
8pm
Saturday, June 22
 
5pm
 
8pm
Sunday, June 23
 
8pm
 
8pm
Monday, June 24
 
8pm
 
8pm
Tuesday, June 25
 
5pm
 
5pm
 
8pm
 
8pm
Wednesday, June 26
 
5pm
 
5pm
 
8pm
 
8pm
Saturday, June 29
Sunday, June 30
Monday, July 1
Tuesday, July 2
Friday, July 5
Saturday, July 6
Tuesday, July 9
Wednesday, July 10
Tables header RHS

Group A

TeamPWDLPTS
1 Germany Germany11003
2 Hungary Hungary00000
3 Switzerland Switzerland00000
4 Scotland flag Scotland10010

Group B

TeamPWDLPTS
1 Albania national flag Albania00000
2 Croatia Croatia00000
3 Italy Italy00000
4 Spain Spain00000

Group C

TeamPWDLPTS
1 Denmark Denmark00000
2 England flag England00000
3 Serbia Serbia00000
4 Slovenia Slovenia00000

Group D

TeamPWDLPTS
1 Austria Austria00000
2 France France00000
3 Netherlands Netherlands00000
4 Poland Poland00000

Group E

TeamPWDLPTS
1 Belgium Belgium00000
2 Romania Romania00000
3 Slovakia Slovakia00000
4 Ukraine Ukraine00000

Group F

TeamPWDLPTS
1 Czech Republic Czech Republic00000
2 Georgia Georgia00000
3 Portugal Portugal00000
4 Turkey Turkey00000


Sports Mole provides in-depth previews and predictions for every match from the biggest leagues and competitions in world football.
Argentina's Lionel Messi kisses the World Cup trophy after collecting the Golden Ball award on December 18, 2022Sign up for our FREE daily preview newsletter direct to your inbox!