MX23RW : Wednesday, June 12 22:35:01| >> :60:1473:1473:

Monday's Serie A predictions including Bologna vs. Juventus

Sports Mole provides score predictions and previews for all of today's Serie A fixtures, including Bologna vs. Juventus.


Salernitana vs. Hellas Verona (Monday, 5.30pm)

Salernitana coach Stefano Colantuono reacts on January 23, 2022© Reuters

Hellas Verona travel to rock-bottom Salernitana on Monday evening, hoping to secure their Serie A status for another season.

The hosts have nothing but pride to play for, having already been mathematically relegated.

We say: Salernitana 1-1 Hellas Verona


Verona have traditionally struggled away to Salernitana. Their defeat by the hosts earlier this season highlights the difficulties they always face in these encounters. Nevertheless, we believe they might be able to salvage a draw this time around.

> Click here to read our full preview for this match


Bologna vs. Juventus (Monday, 7.45pm)

Juventus' Danilo lifts the trophy with teammates after winning the Coppa Italia final on May 15, 2024© Reuters

Just three days on from the inevitable firing of Massimiliano Allegri, Juventus test their mettle against the man tipped to step into the Italian's shoes, facing Thiago Motta's Champions League-bound Bologna.

Monday's Serie A showdown at Renato Dall'Ara sees the third and fourth-placed sides pit their wits against one another, with only goal difference separating them at this late juncture.

We say: Bologna 1-0 Juventus


Juventus' Coppa-related chaos will no doubt hamper their preparations for a daunting trip to Dall'Ara, where Bologna have shipped a mere nine Serie A goals all season long, and there will be no overnight fix for the Old Lady's troubles on the road.

There is certainly the risk of Bologna's foot coming slightly off the gas pedal at this late stage, but owing to Juve's midweek fatigue and the Rossoblu's rearguard excellence, a low-scoring success should come the hosts' way as they snap their horrendous winless sequence against the Old Lady.

> Click here to read our full preview for this match

ID:544020: cacheID:544020:1false2false3false:QQ:: from db desktop :LenBod:restore:3999:
Restore Data
Share this article now:
rhs 2.0
Euro 2024 fixtures header
Friday, June 14
 
8pm
Saturday, June 15
 
2pm
 
5pm
 
8pm
Sunday, June 16
 
2pm
 
5pm
 
8pm
Monday, June 17
 
2pm
 
5pm
 
8pm
Tuesday, June 18
 
5pm
Wednesday, June 19
 
2pm
 
5pm
 
8pm
Thursday, June 20
 
2pm
 
5pm
 
8pm
Group Stage
Spain
vs.
Italy
Friday, June 21
 
2pm
 
5pm
 
8pm
Saturday, June 22
 
5pm
 
8pm
Sunday, June 23
 
8pm
 
8pm
Monday, June 24
 
8pm
 
8pm
Tuesday, June 25
 
5pm
 
5pm
 
8pm
 
8pm
Wednesday, June 26
 
5pm
 
5pm
 
8pm
 
8pm
Saturday, June 29
Sunday, June 30
Monday, July 1
Tuesday, July 2
Friday, July 5
Saturday, July 6
Tables header RHS

Group A

TeamPWDLPTS
1 Germany Germany00000
2 Hungary Hungary00000
3 Scotland flag Scotland00000
4 Switzerland Switzerland00000

Group B

TeamPWDLPTS
1 Albania national flag Albania00000
2 Croatia Croatia00000
3 Italy Italy00000
4 Spain Spain00000

Group C

TeamPWDLPTS
1 Denmark Denmark00000
2 England flag England00000
3 Serbia Serbia00000
4 Slovenia Slovenia00000

Group D

TeamPWDLPTS
1 Austria Austria00000
2 France France00000
3 Netherlands Netherlands00000
4 Poland Poland00000

Group E

TeamPWDLPTS
1 Belgium Belgium00000
2 Romania Romania00000
3 Slovakia Slovakia00000
4 Ukraine Ukraine00000

Group F

TeamPWDLPTS
1 Czech Republic Czech Republic00000
2 Georgia Georgia00000
3 Portugal Portugal00000
4 Turkey Turkey00000


Sports Mole provides in-depth previews and predictions for every match from the biggest leagues and competitions in world football.
Argentina's Lionel Messi kisses the World Cup trophy after collecting the Golden Ball award on December 18, 2022Sign up for our FREE daily preview newsletter direct to your inbox!