MX23RW : Sunday, June 16 16:28:01| >> :300:86500:86500:

Stats Centre

Ukrainian Premier League Defence Stats

TeamGoals againstAvg per gameClean Sheets
1Shakhtar Donetsk240.8014
2Dnipro-1270.9011
3Dynamo Kiev280.9311
4Kryvbas Kryvyi Rih301.0012
5Polissya Zhytomyr301.0011
6Kolos Kovalivka311.0313
7Rukh Lviv311.039
8LNZ Cherkasy341.139
9FC Oleksandriya351.1713
10Zorya Luhansk371.239
11Obolon Kyiv411.3710
12Veres461.535
13Vorskla Poltava461.536
14Chornomorets Odesa471.577
15Minai501.675
16Metalist Kharkiv571.903

Home Table

TeamGoals againstAvg per gameClean Sheets
1Dynamo Kiev90.608
2Shakhtar120.808
3Kovalivka140.937
4Kryvbas Kryvyi140.937
5Rukh Lviv140.934
6Dnipro-1151.005
7Polissya161.074
8Luhansk161.076
9Oleksandriya171.137
10Obolon181.207
11Chornomorets201.336
12Cherkasy211.404
13Minai221.474
14Veres251.672
15Metalist Kharkiv281.872
16Vorskla291.932

Away Table

TeamGoals againstAvg per gameClean Sheets
1Dnipro-1120.806
2Shakhtar120.806
3Cherkasy130.875
4Polissya140.937
5Kryvbas Kryvyi161.075
6Kovalivka171.136
7Rukh Lviv171.135
8Vorskla171.134
9Oleksandriya181.206
10Dynamo Kiev191.273
11Veres211.403
12Luhansk211.403
13Obolon231.533
14Chornomorets271.801
15Minai281.871
16Metalist Kharkiv291.931
rhs 2.0
Euro 2024 fixtures header
Sunday, June 16
Monday, June 17
 
2pm
 
5pm
 
8pm
Tuesday, June 18
 
5pm
Wednesday, June 19
 
2pm
 
5pm
 
8pm
Thursday, June 20
 
2pm
 
5pm
 
8pm
Group Stage
Spain
vs.
Italy
Friday, June 21
 
2pm
 
5pm
 
8pm
Saturday, June 22
 
5pm
 
8pm
Sunday, June 23
 
8pm
 
8pm
Monday, June 24
 
8pm
 
8pm
Tuesday, June 25
 
5pm
 
5pm
 
8pm
 
8pm
Wednesday, June 26
 
5pm
 
5pm
 
8pm
 
8pm
Saturday, June 29
Sunday, June 30
Monday, July 1
Tuesday, July 2
Friday, July 5
Saturday, July 6
Tuesday, July 9
Wednesday, July 10
Sunday, July 14


Sports Mole provides in-depth previews and predictions for every match from the biggest leagues and competitions in world football.
Argentina's Lionel Messi kisses the World Cup trophy after collecting the Golden Ball award on December 18, 2022Sign up for our FREE daily preview newsletter direct to your inbox!