MX23RW : Sunday, June 16 14:19:38| >> :300:86500:86500:

Stats Centre

Ukrainian Premier League Table

HomeAwayOverall
TeamPWDLFAWDLFAWDLFAGDPTSPT
CShakhtar DonetskShakhtar 301212311210413212225363243971
2Dynamo Kiev 30121236910233619223572284469
3Kryvbas Kryvyi RihKryvbas Kryvyi 3093325148342616176751302157
4Dnipro-1Dnipro-1 30654201585220121410640271352
5Polissya ZhytomyrPolissya 307441916744201414883930950
6Rukh Lviv 30582201475324171213544311349
7LNZ CherkasyCherkasy 3053715216541613118113134-341
8FC OleksandriyaOleksandriya 3054612203661818810123038-834
9Vorskla PoltavaVorskla 304381829537121796153046-1633
10Zorya LuhanskLuhansk 3044710163751921711122937-832
11Chornomorets OdesaChornomorets 30717212031111727102183847-932
12Kolos KovalivkaKovalivka 303669144561317711122231-932
13Veres 304652325249821610143146-1528
14Obolon KyivObolon 30366918258923511141841-2326
RMinai 3036616222491128510152750-2325
RMetalist Kharkiv 3045620281311122958173257-2523

Home Table

TeamPWDLFAGDPTS
1Dynamo Kiev1512123692737
2Shakhtar15121231121937
3Kryvbas Kryvyi1593325141130
4Polissya157441916325
5Rukh Lviv155822014623
6Dnipro-1156542015523
7Chornomorets157172120122
8Oleksandriya155551217-520
9Veres154652325-218
10Cherkasy155371521-618
11Metalist Kharkiv154562028-817
12Luhansk154471016-616
13Kovalivka15366914-515
14Minai153661622-615
15Obolon15366918-915
16Vorskla154381829-1115

Away Table

TeamPWDLFAGDPTS
1Dynamo Kiev15102336191732
2Shakhtar1595129121732
3Dnipro-1158522012829
4Kryvbas Kryvyi1583426161027
5Rukh Lviv157532417726
6Polissya157442014625
7Cherkasy156541613323
8Vorskla155371217-518
9Kovalivka154561317-417
10Luhansk153751921-216
11Oleksandriya153661818015
12Obolon15258923-1411
13Chornomorets1531111727-1010
14Veres15249821-1310
15Minai152491128-1710
16Metalist Kharkiv1513111229-176
rhs 2.0
Euro 2024 fixtures header
Sunday, June 16
 
5pm
Monday, June 17
 
2pm
 
5pm
 
8pm
Tuesday, June 18
 
5pm
Wednesday, June 19
 
2pm
 
5pm
 
8pm
Thursday, June 20
 
2pm
 
5pm
 
8pm
Group Stage
Spain
vs.
Italy
Friday, June 21
 
2pm
 
5pm
 
8pm
Saturday, June 22
 
5pm
 
8pm
Sunday, June 23
 
8pm
 
8pm
Monday, June 24
 
8pm
 
8pm
Tuesday, June 25
 
5pm
 
5pm
 
8pm
 
8pm
Wednesday, June 26
 
5pm
 
5pm
 
8pm
 
8pm
Saturday, June 29
Sunday, June 30
Monday, July 1
Tuesday, July 2
Friday, July 5
Saturday, July 6
Tuesday, July 9
Wednesday, July 10
Sunday, July 14


Sports Mole provides in-depth previews and predictions for every match from the biggest leagues and competitions in world football.
Argentina's Lionel Messi kisses the World Cup trophy after collecting the Golden Ball award on December 18, 2022Sign up for our FREE daily preview newsletter direct to your inbox!