MX23RW : Saturday, June 22 21:35:55| >> :300:86500:86500:
Coverage of the Danish Superliga clash between Viborg FF and Lyngby Boldklub.
Danish Superliga | Gameweek 4
Apr 21, 2024 at 1pm UK
Energi Viborg Arena

Viborg
2 - 1
Lyngby Boldklub

Ementa (25'), Westergaard (76')
Mbom (31'), Sondergaard (32'), Mantl (90+5')
FT(HT: 1-1)
Gudjohnsen (3')
Meyer (74')

Team Lineups: Viborg FF 2-1 Lyngby Boldklub

Last Updated: Tuesday, April 30, 2024 at 00:16 UK

Venue: Energi Viborg Arena

Viborg FF

G58Nico Mantl
D4Nicolas Bürgy
D5Žan Zaletel
D23Oliver Bundgaard
D24Daniel Anyembe
M6Mads Söndergaard
A15Isak Steiner Jensen
M17Jacob Bonde
M18Jean-Manuel Mbom
A7Serginho
A14Anosike Ementa

Lyngby Boldklub

G32Jannich Storch
D5Lucas Lissens
D12Magnus Jensen
D23Pascal Gregor
M13Casper Winther
M20Kolbeinn Finnsson
M21Sævar Atli Magnússon
M24Tobias Storm
M42Tochi Chukwuani
A17Jonathan Amon
A22Andri Guðjohnsen

Share this article now:
rhs 2.0
Euro 2024 fixtures header
Sunday, June 23
 
8pm
Monday, June 24
 
8pm
 
8pm
Tuesday, June 25
 
5pm
 
5pm
 
8pm
 
8pm
Wednesday, June 26
 
5pm
 
5pm
 
8pm
 
8pm
Saturday, June 29
Sunday, June 30
Monday, July 1
Tuesday, July 2
Friday, July 5
Saturday, July 6
Tuesday, July 9
Wednesday, July 10
Sunday, July 14
Tables header RHS

Group A

TeamPWDLPTS
Q Germany Germany22006
2 Switzerland Switzerland21104
3 Scotland flag Scotland20111
4 Hungary Hungary20020

Group B

TeamPWDLPTS
Q Spain Spain22006
2 Italy Italy21013
3 Albania national flag Albania20111
4 Croatia Croatia20111

Group C

TeamPWDLPTS
1 England flag England21104
2 Denmark Denmark20202
3 Slovenia Slovenia20202
4 Serbia Serbia20111

Group D

TeamPWDLPTS
1 Netherlands Netherlands21104
2 France France21104
3 Austria Austria21013
4 Poland Poland20020

Group E

TeamPWDLPTS
1 Romania Romania21013
2 Belgium Belgium21013
3 Slovakia Slovakia21013
4 Ukraine Ukraine21013

Group F

TeamPWDLPTS
Q Portugal Portugal22006
2 Turkey Turkey21013
3 Czech Republic Czech Republic20111
4 Georgia Georgia20111


Sports Mole provides in-depth previews and predictions for every match from the biggest leagues and competitions in world football.
Argentina's Lionel Messi kisses the World Cup trophy after collecting the Golden Ball award on December 18, 2022Sign up for our FREE daily preview newsletter direct to your inbox!