MX23RW : Saturday, June 22 17:04:28| >> :600:2392607:2392607:
!X1!=2024-06-02 23:17:00
TeamGoals scoredAvg per gameTop scorer
1AaB0nan
2Aarhus0nan
3Brondby0nan
4Copenhagen0nan
5Midtjylland0nan
6Lyngby Boldklub0nan
7Nordsjaelland0nan
8Randers0nan
9Silkeborg0nan
10SonderjyskE0nan
11Viborg0nan
TeamGoals againstAvg per gameClean Sheets
1Lyngby Boldklub0nan0
2Aarhus0nan0
3Nordsjaelland0nan0
4Viborg0nan0
5AaB0nan0
6Randers0nan0
7Midtjylland0nan0
8SonderjyskE0nan0
9Brondby0nan0
10Silkeborg0nan0
11Copenhagen0nan0
rhs 2.0
Euro 2024 fixtures header
Saturday, June 22
 
8pm
Sunday, June 23
 
8pm
Monday, June 24
 
8pm
 
8pm
Tuesday, June 25
 
5pm
 
5pm
 
8pm
 
8pm
Wednesday, June 26
 
5pm
 
5pm
 
8pm
 
8pm
Saturday, June 29
Sunday, June 30
Monday, July 1
Tuesday, July 2
Friday, July 5
Saturday, July 6
Tuesday, July 9
Wednesday, July 10
Sunday, July 14
Tables header RHS

Group A

TeamPWDLPTS
Q Germany Germany22006
2 Switzerland Switzerland21104
3 Scotland flag Scotland20111
4 Hungary Hungary20020

Group B

TeamPWDLPTS
Q Spain Spain22006
2 Italy Italy21013
3 Albania national flag Albania20111
4 Croatia Croatia20111

Group C

TeamPWDLPTS
1 England flag England21104
2 Denmark Denmark20202
3 Slovenia Slovenia20202
4 Serbia Serbia20111

Group D

TeamPWDLPTS
1 Netherlands Netherlands21104
2 France France21104
3 Austria Austria21013
4 Poland Poland20020

Group E

TeamPWDLPTS
1 Romania Romania11003
2 Ukraine Ukraine21013
3 Slovakia Slovakia21013
4 Belgium Belgium10010

Group F

TeamPWDLPTS
1 Turkey Turkey11003
2 Portugal Portugal11003
3 Czech Republic Czech Republic20111
4 Georgia Georgia20111


Sports Mole provides in-depth previews and predictions for every match from the biggest leagues and competitions in world football.
Argentina's Lionel Messi kisses the World Cup trophy after collecting the Golden Ball award on December 18, 2022Sign up for our FREE daily preview newsletter direct to your inbox!