MX23RW : Wednesday, June 12 16:16:30| >> :600:2096893:2096893:

Blyth Spartans to visit Hartlepool United in FA Cup second round

Blyth Spartans are handed an away tie against Hartlepool United in the second round of the FA Cup.

Northern Premier League side Blyth Spartans will travel to League Two Hartlepool United in the second round of the FA Cup.

Warrington Town, who are the lowest-ranked side left in the competition, have been rewarded with a visit to Gateshead following their victory over Exeter City.

Eastleigh of the Conference travel to either Dagenham & Redbridge or Southport, while Barnsley will play host to Chester.

Should 2008 winners Portsmouth beat Aldershot Town in their first-round replay, then they will welcome either Northampton Town or Rochdale to Fratton Park.

FA Cup second-round draw in full:

Oxford United vs. Tranmere Rovers
Bury vs. Luton Town
Wrexham vs. Stevenage/ Maidstone United
Scunthorpe United vs. Worcester City
Colchester United vs. Peterborough United
Wycombe Wanderers vs. York City/ AFC Wimbledon
Notts County or Accrington Stanley vs. Yeovil Town
Hartlepool United vs. Blyth Spartans
MK Dons vs. Chesterfield
Dagenham & Redbridge/ Southport vs. Eastleigh
Gateshead vs. Warrington Town
Oldham Athletic vs. Weston-Super-Mare/ Doncaster Rovers
Havant & Waterlooville/ Preston North End vs. Walsall/ Shrewsbury Town
Barnsley vs. Chester
Bradford City vs. Dartford
Crewe Alexandra/ Sheffield United vs. Plymouth Argyle
Cheltenham Town vs. Dover Athletic
Cambridge United vs. Mansfield Town/ Concord Rangers
Bristol City vs. Basingstoke/ AFC Telford
Portsmouth/ Aldershot Town vs. Northampton Town/ Rochdale

Ties will be played on December 5, 6, 7 and 8.

ID:187663: cacheID:187663:1false2false3false:QQ:: from db desktop :LenBod:restore:3615:
Restore Data
Share this article now:
David Syers of Doncaster in action during the npower League One match between Doncaster Rovers and Notts County at the Keepmoat Stadium on April 20, 2013
Read Next:
In full: FA Cup first-round draw
>
rhs 2.0
Euro 2024 fixtures header
Friday, June 14
 
8pm
Saturday, June 15
 
2pm
 
5pm
 
8pm
Sunday, June 16
 
2pm
 
5pm
 
8pm
Monday, June 17
 
2pm
 
5pm
 
8pm
Tuesday, June 18
 
5pm
Wednesday, June 19
 
2pm
 
5pm
 
8pm
Thursday, June 20
 
2pm
 
5pm
 
8pm
Group Stage
Spain
vs.
Italy
Friday, June 21
 
2pm
 
5pm
 
8pm
Saturday, June 22
 
5pm
 
8pm
Sunday, June 23
 
8pm
 
8pm
Monday, June 24
 
8pm
 
8pm
Tuesday, June 25
 
5pm
 
5pm
 
8pm
 
8pm
Wednesday, June 26
 
5pm
 
5pm
 
8pm
 
8pm
Saturday, June 29
Sunday, June 30
Monday, July 1
Tuesday, July 2
Friday, July 5
Saturday, July 6
Tables header RHS

Group A

TeamPWDLPTS
1 Germany Germany00000
2 Hungary Hungary00000
3 Scotland flag Scotland00000
4 Switzerland Switzerland00000

Group B

TeamPWDLPTS
1 Albania national flag Albania00000
2 Croatia Croatia00000
3 Italy Italy00000
4 Spain Spain00000

Group C

TeamPWDLPTS
1 Denmark Denmark00000
2 England flag England00000
3 Serbia Serbia00000
4 Slovenia Slovenia00000

Group D

TeamPWDLPTS
1 Austria Austria00000
2 France France00000
3 Netherlands Netherlands00000
4 Poland Poland00000

Group E

TeamPWDLPTS
1 Belgium Belgium00000
2 Romania Romania00000
3 Slovakia Slovakia00000
4 Ukraine Ukraine00000

Group F

TeamPWDLPTS
1 Czech Republic Czech Republic00000
2 Georgia Georgia00000
3 Portugal Portugal00000
4 Turkey Turkey00000


Sports Mole provides in-depth previews and predictions for every match from the biggest leagues and competitions in world football.
Argentina's Lionel Messi kisses the World Cup trophy after collecting the Golden Ball award on December 18, 2022Sign up for our FREE daily preview newsletter direct to your inbox!