MX23RW : Wednesday, June 12 14:43:56| >> :300:86500:86500:
Barnsley
Blackpool
Bolton logo
Bristol Rovers
Burton Albion
Cambridge United
Carlisle United
Charlton Athletic
Cheltenham Town
Derby logo
Exeter City
Fleetwood Town
Leyton Orient
Lincoln City
Northampton Town
Oxford United
Peterborough United
Port Vale
Portsmouth
Reading logo
Shrewsbury Town
Stevenage
Wigan logo
Wycombe Wanderers
Coverage of the League One clash between Port Vale and Wycombe Wanderers.
Port Vale
League One | Gameweek 29
Apr 16, 2024 at 7.45pm UK
Vale Park
Wycombe Wanderers

Port Vale
1 - 2
Wycombe

Chislett (47')
Ikpeazu (85'), Massey (90+8')
FT(HT: 0-1)
Wheeler (4'), Lonwijk (86')
Lonwijk (43'), Grimmer (60')

Team Lineups: Port Vale 1-2 Wycombe Wanderers

Last Updated: Wednesday, April 24, 2024 at 23:25 UK

Venue: Vale Park

Port Vale

G1Connor Ripley
D6Nathan Smith
M4Thomas Sang
D17Alex Iacovitti
D27Jesse Debrah
M14Funso Ojo
M15Conor Grant
M8Ben Garrity
A10Ethan Chislett
A12Uche Ikpeazu
A9Ryan Loft

Wycombe Wanderers

G25Franco Ravizzoli
D6Ryan Tafazolli
D2Jack Grimmer
M10Luke Leahy
D22Nigel Cello Lonwijk
D5Chris Forino
M7David Wheeler
M23Kieran Sadlier
M8Matt Butcher
A9Sam Vokes
M20Dale Taylor

Share this article now:
rhs 2.0
Euro 2024 fixtures header
Friday, June 14
 
8pm
Saturday, June 15
 
2pm
 
5pm
 
8pm
Sunday, June 16
 
2pm
 
5pm
 
8pm
Monday, June 17
 
2pm
 
5pm
 
8pm
Tuesday, June 18
 
5pm
Wednesday, June 19
 
2pm
 
5pm
 
8pm
Thursday, June 20
 
2pm
 
5pm
 
8pm
Group Stage
Spain
vs.
Italy
Friday, June 21
 
2pm
 
5pm
 
8pm
Saturday, June 22
 
5pm
 
8pm
Sunday, June 23
 
8pm
 
8pm
Monday, June 24
 
8pm
 
8pm
Tuesday, June 25
 
5pm
 
5pm
 
8pm
 
8pm
Wednesday, June 26
 
5pm
 
5pm
 
8pm
 
8pm
Saturday, June 29
Sunday, June 30
Monday, July 1
Tuesday, July 2
Friday, July 5
Saturday, July 6
Tables header RHS

Group A

TeamPWDLPTS
1 Germany Germany00000
2 Hungary Hungary00000
3 Scotland flag Scotland00000
4 Switzerland Switzerland00000

Group B

TeamPWDLPTS
1 Albania national flag Albania00000
2 Croatia Croatia00000
3 Italy Italy00000
4 Spain Spain00000

Group C

TeamPWDLPTS
1 Denmark Denmark00000
2 England flag England00000
3 Serbia Serbia00000
4 Slovenia Slovenia00000

Group D

TeamPWDLPTS
1 Austria Austria00000
2 France France00000
3 Netherlands Netherlands00000
4 Poland Poland00000

Group E

TeamPWDLPTS
1 Belgium Belgium00000
2 Romania Romania00000
3 Slovakia Slovakia00000
4 Ukraine Ukraine00000

Group F

TeamPWDLPTS
1 Czech Republic Czech Republic00000
2 Georgia Georgia00000
3 Portugal Portugal00000
4 Turkey Turkey00000


Sports Mole provides in-depth previews and predictions for every match from the biggest leagues and competitions in world football.
Argentina's Lionel Messi kisses the World Cup trophy after collecting the Golden Ball award on December 18, 2022Sign up for our FREE daily preview newsletter direct to your inbox!