MX23RW : Sunday, June 16 15:24:18| >> :300:86500:86500:

Stats Centre

Bundesliga Defence Stats

TeamGoals againstAvg per gameClean Sheets
1Bayer Leverkusen240.7116
2RB Leipzig391.1510
3Stuttgart391.1512
4Borussia Dortmund431.2610
5Bayern Munich451.3211
6Eintracht Frankfurt501.477
7Mainz 05511.508
8Werder Bremen541.597
9Heidenheim551.626
10Wolfsburg561.656
11Freiburg581.7110
12Union Berlin581.717
13Augsburg601.763
14FC Koln601.764
15Hoffenheim661.942
16Borussia Monchengladbach671.974
17VfL Bochum742.184
18SV Darmstadt 98862.533

Home Table

TeamGoals againstAvg per gameClean Sheets
1B. Leverkusen110.658
2Bayern120.718
3RB Leipzig120.718
4Stuttgart150.887
5Mainz181.065
6Frankfurt211.245
7Dortmund221.295
8Wolfsburg251.474
9Augsburg261.532
10Borussia M'bach261.533
11Heidenheim261.534
12Werder Bremen261.533
13FC Koln281.653
14VfL Bochum291.712
15Freiburg301.764
16Union Berlin301.763
17Hoffenheim311.820
18Darmstadt442.591

Away Table

TeamGoals againstAvg per gameClean Sheets
1B. Leverkusen130.768
2Dortmund211.245
3Stuttgart241.415
4RB Leipzig271.592
5Freiburg281.656
6Union Berlin281.654
7Werder Bremen281.654
8Frankfurt291.712
9Heidenheim291.712
10Wolfsburg311.822
11FC Koln321.881
12Bayern331.943
13Mainz331.943
14Augsburg342.001
15Hoffenheim352.062
16Borussia M'bach412.411
17Darmstadt422.472
18VfL Bochum452.652
rhs 2.0
Euro 2024 fixtures header
Sunday, June 16
 
5pm
Monday, June 17
 
2pm
 
5pm
 
8pm
Tuesday, June 18
 
5pm
Wednesday, June 19
 
2pm
 
5pm
 
8pm
Thursday, June 20
 
2pm
 
5pm
 
8pm
Group Stage
Spain
vs.
Italy
Friday, June 21
 
2pm
 
5pm
 
8pm
Saturday, June 22
 
5pm
 
8pm
Sunday, June 23
 
8pm
 
8pm
Monday, June 24
 
8pm
 
8pm
Tuesday, June 25
 
5pm
 
5pm
 
8pm
 
8pm
Wednesday, June 26
 
5pm
 
5pm
 
8pm
 
8pm
Saturday, June 29
Sunday, June 30
Monday, July 1
Tuesday, July 2
Friday, July 5
Saturday, July 6
Tuesday, July 9
Wednesday, July 10
Sunday, July 14


Sports Mole provides in-depth previews and predictions for every match from the biggest leagues and competitions in world football.
Argentina's Lionel Messi kisses the World Cup trophy after collecting the Golden Ball award on December 18, 2022Sign up for our FREE daily preview newsletter direct to your inbox!