MX23RW : Saturday, July 20 13:19:34| >> :120:58423:58423:

Stats Centre

Australian Open: Results

Final
Saturday, January 27, 2024
Sunday, January 28, 2024
Semi-Finals
Thursday, January 25, 2024
Friday, January 26, 2024
Quarter-Finals
Tuesday, January 23, 2024
Wednesday, January 24, 2024
Fourth Round
Sunday, January 21, 2024
Monday, January 22, 2024
Third Round
Friday, January 19, 2024
Saturday, January 20, 2024
Second Round
Wednesday, January 17, 2024
Thursday, January 18, 2024
First Round
Sunday, January 14, 2024
Monday, January 15, 2024
Tuesday, January 16, 2024
Qualifying Third Round
Thursday, January 11, 2024
Friday, January 12, 2024
Qualifying Second Round
Wednesday, January 10, 2024
Thursday, January 11, 2024
Qualifying First Round
Tuesday, January 9, 2024
Wednesday, January 10, 2024
rhs 2.0
Today's games header


Sports Mole provides in-depth previews and predictions for every match from the biggest leagues and competitions in world football.
Argentina's Lionel Messi kisses the World Cup trophy after collecting the Golden Ball award on December 18, 2022Sign up for our FREE daily preview newsletter direct to your inbox!